Woodstone Community Primary School – Governing Body

'The governing body shall consist of: 4 parent governors; 1 LA governor; 1 staff governor; 1 headteacher; 5 co-opted governors'

Name	Position	Appointed/Appointed by:	Re-appointed	Responsibility
Patrick Mullins	Headteacher	31/03/08 – 31/03/28		Headteacher
		(Ex officio)		
Grace Clement	Co-opted Governor	11/03/20 - 10/03/24		Deputy Headteacher
		(Gov Body)		
Paul Oliver	Co-opted Governor	31/10/19 – 30/10/23		Anti-Bullying
		(Gov Body)		
Jane Catling	Co-opted Governor	23/11/22 – 22/11/26		PE
		(Gov Body)		
Sharon Capstack	Co-opted Governor	21/11/17 – 20/11/21	23/11/21 -22/11/25	Health & Safety
		(Gov Body)		
Rachel Barsby-Robinson	Co-opted	28/09/21 – 27/09/25		Safeguarding/EYFS/
	Governor	(Gov Body)		PSHE
Kelly Barnes	Staff	24/08/20 – 23/08/24		
		(Gov Body)		
Antonia Humphreys	Parent	24/05/23 – 23/05/27		Computing
		(Parent election)		
Matthew Rollins	Parent	24/05/23 – 23/05/27		SEND
		(Parent election)		
Melissa Wallbank	Parent	22/05/18 – 21/05/22	24/5/22 – 23/5/26	Vice Chair
		(Parent election)		Science
Scott Young	Parent	30/01/19 – 29/01/23	30/01/23 – 29/01/27	Chair/Training & Dev
		(Parent election)		English
Ria Morris	LA	21/09/22 – 20/09/26		Maths
		(LA)		
Tracey McLean	Clerk	19/12/13		Clerk